Springs 2

We want to hear from you!

Submit this form with your questions, concerns, or suggestions.

Your 2022 Board Members:

Kathryn Oakes – President, 219 Springs Dr  (

Jacki Ballard – Vice-President, 227 Springs Dr  (

Mary Markowitz – Treasurer,  411 Fairfield Ln  (

Don Richter – Secretary, 409 Fairfield Ln  (

Steve Knapp – Member, 205 Springs Dr  (

Distinctive Community Management Contact Information: 720-787-9800

Beth Silverman  (

Jerry Mitchell  (

Jacque Stinger (

Information regarding monthly Board meetings date, time and location please see Meeting tab or contact Beth Silverman or Jerry Mitchell at Distinctive Community Management 720-787-9800

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close